Principal Officers

 

CEO-Principal Officers-Page
Mr. Salman Saleh Al-Mahmeed

Chief Executive Officer
+973 17 321 761

Mr. Tony Smith
Mr. Tony Smith

Chief Operating Officer

tony.smith@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 712

Mr. Mohammed Asif Raja
Mr. Mohammed Asif Raja

Chief Financial Officer

mohammed.asif@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 771

Mr. Fahad Isa Al Qadhi
Mr. Fahad Isa Al Qadhi

Chief Central Support Officer

f.alqadhi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 704

Mr. Jamil Isa Salman
Mr. Jamil Isa Salman

Legal Advisor & Company Secretary

jsalman@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 732

Mr. Khalid A.Wahid Al-bastaki
Mr. Khalid A.Wahid Al-bastaki

Sr. Manager, Training & Development

khalid.albastaki@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 718

Mr. Mahmood Al Saati
Mr. Mahmood Al Saati

Sr. Manager, Commercial

malsaati@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 703

Ms. Hana Abdulwahed Abdulla Ali
Ms. Hana Abdulwahed Abdulla Ali

Sr. Manager, Human Capital

hana.ali@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 721

Mr. Msallam Mohammed El-Nabulsi
Mr. Msallam Mohammed El-Nabulsi

Sr. Manager, Catering Services

msallam.elnabulsi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 500

Mr. Ali Rashid
Mr. Ali Rashed

Sr. Manager, Airside Operations

ali.rashed@bas.com.bh
+973 17321494

Mr. Mohamed Janahi
Mr. Mohamed Janahi

Sr. Manager, Passenger Services

m.janahi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 403

Duaij K. Al-Thawadi

Sr. Manager Airlines & External Relations

duaigk@bas.com.bh
+973 17321406

Mr. Osama Mohamed Helmy Elmorsey
Mr. Osama Mohamed Helmy

Manager, Line Maintenance

osama.helmy@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 584

Mr. Khalid Ali Al-Mahmood
Mr. Khalid Ali Al-Mahmood

Manager, Cargo

karazaq@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 801

Mr. Ahmed Alshehabi
Mr. Ahmed Alshehabi

Manager of ICT

aalshehabi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 329 797

Mr. Mohamed A.Rahman Al-Thawadi
Mr. Mohamed A.Rahman Al-Thawadi

Manager, Logistics and General Services

mthawadi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 533

Mr. Adel Ibrahim Al-Hadi

Manager, Security

adel.alhadi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 817

Mr. Monther Mohamed Shamasneh
Mr. Monther Mohamed Shamasneh

Manager of BAETC

Monther.Shamasneh@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 877
+973 39 125 463

Ms. Nadia Bouslama
Ms. Nadia Bouslama

Marketing & PR Manager

nadia.bouslama@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 702