Management Team

 

Mr. Salman Saleh Al-Mahmeed

Chief Executive Officer
+973 17 321 761

Eng. Fahad Isa Al Qadhi

Chief Central Support Officer

f.alqadhi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 704

Mr. Tony Smith
Mr. Tony Smith

Chief Operating Officer

tony.smith@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 712

Mr. Jamil Isa Salman
Mr. Jamil Isa Salman

Legal Advisor & Company Secretary

jsalman@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 732

Mr. Khalid A.Wahid Al-bastaki
Mr. Khalid A.Wahid Al Bastaki

Sr. Manager, Learning & Development

khalid.albastaki@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 718

Mr. Mahmood Al Saati
Mr. Mahmood Akbar Al Saati

Sr. Manager, Commercial

malsaati@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 703

Mr. Mohamed Janahi
Mr. Mohamed Abdulla Janahi

Sr. Manager, Passenger Services

m.janahi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 403

Mr. Duaij Khalifa Al-Thawadi
Mr. Duaij Khalifa Al-Thawadi

Sr. Manager, Airlines & External Relations

duaigk@bas.com.bh
+973 17321406

Ms. Hana Abdulwahed Ali
Ms. Hana Abdulwahed Ali

Sr. Manager, Human Capital

hana.ali@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 721

Mr. Khalid Ali Al-Mahmood
Mr. Khalid Ali Al Mahmood

Sr. Manager, Cargo Services

karazaq@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 801

Mr. Ali A.Ghaffar

Sr. Manager, Internal Audit

Ali.A.Ghaffar@bas.com.bh
+973 17329744

Mr. Mohamed A.Rahman Al-Thawadi
Mr. Mohamed A.Rahman Al Thawadi

Sr. Manager, Logistics and General Services

mthawadi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 533

Mr. Ahmed Alshehabi
Mr. Ahmed Hussain Al Shehabi

Sr. Manager, Information & Communication Technology

aalshehabi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 329 797

Mr. Msallam Mohammed El-Nabulsi
Mr. Msallam Mohamed El Nabulsi

Sr. Manager, Catering Services

msallam.elnabulsi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 500

Mr. Adel Ibrahim Al Hadi
Mr. Adel Ibrahim Al Hadi

Manager, Security

adel.alhadi@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 817

Mr. Monther Mohamed Shamasneh
Mr. Monther Mohamed Shamasneh

Manager, BAS Aircraft Engineering Training Centre

Monther.Shamasneh@bas.com.bh
+973 17 321 877
+973 39 125 463