التموين

تحتاج للمساعدة؟
السيد مسلم النابلسي
مدير أول خدمات التموين
+973 17 321 500

مرافق تموين حديثة تمتد
لـ 11,000 متر مربع

نوفر خدمات التموين
لـ31 شركة طيران

نقوم بإعداد أكثر من
6.5 مليون وجبة سنويا

تعمل مرافق التموين لدينا على مساحة 11,000 متر مربع داخل حدود مطار البحرين الدولي. وتُقدم ما يقدر بنحو 6.5 مليون وجبة سنويًا، مع قدرة استيعابية إضافية على زيادة العدد عند الحاجة.

إدارة التموين في شركة خدمات مطار البحرين حاصلة على شهادة HACCP والآيزو 22000. ويتم الالتزام بأعلى المعايير الغذائية الدولية والحفاظ عليها في جميع الأوقات عند إعداد وجبات طازجة على متن الطائرة. علاوة على ذلك، يجري مختبر النظافة التابع لـ شركة خدمات مطار البحرين اختبارات ميكروبيولوجية منهجية على جميع مرافق التموين والمعدات والوجبات المعدة.

تلبي شركة خدمات مطار البحرين احتياجات معظم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تسافر عبر مطار البحرين الدولي بالإضافة إلى الرحلات الخاصة ورحلات كبار الشخصيات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم إدارة التموين في شركة خدمات مطار البحرين خدمات التموين على متن الطائرة لقاعدة الصخير الجوية وقاعدة عيسى الجوية.

تموين الطائرات

تمكنت إدارة التموين في شركة خدمات مطار البحرين في بناء سمعة حسنة في تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية، حيث أن جميع مناطق العمل مكيفة الهواء، بما في ذلك أسطول مكون من 30 وحدة تبريد متنقلة عالية التحميل لضمان توصيل الوجبات الطازجة بسهولة إلى الطائرات والمولدات الاحتياطية. علاوة على ذلك، هناك إمداد مستمر بالمياه المنقية أيونيًا والضواغط الجافة لإعادة التدوير، مما يضمن أن شركة خدمات مطار البحرين تحافظ وتفي بأعلى معايير الجودة.

تموين المطار

تقدم شركة خدمات مطار البحرين خدمات التموين إلى صالة اللؤلؤة في هلا البحرين، وكذلك صالة الصقور التابعة لطيران الخليج.

التموين الخارجي

نحن فخورون بتقديم خدمات التموين الخارجي بمعايير جودة من فئة الخمس نجوم. ومن خلال امتلاكها لكافة الموارد اللازمة، تقدم شركة خدمات مطار البحرين خدمات التموين للشركات ومؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والصناعية. كما إننا نلبي احتياجات فعاليات الشركات ومآدب غداء العمل.

لقد تمكنا من بناء سمعة رائعة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية، حيث نقدم خدمات تموين متكاملة وعالية الجودة، إذ نخدم حاليًا أحد أفضل المستشفيات في البحرين.

 

التموين الخارجي
+973 17 321 503 / 504 / 505
للتحدث إلى مسؤول التموين

الجوائز والإعتمادات

أفضل أداء
DIS 123
المستوى 2

برنامج التميز في الأداء التمويني
(CPRP) ،جائزة النظافة العامة
،شهادة تقدير

جائزة التميز، شركاء للتميز،
الجائزة الذهبية، التميز في جودة الخدمة
االتميز في الخدمة والسلامة

جائزة ميركوري

شهادة تقدير

جائزة التميز

شهادة
22001 (ISO)

شهادة
HACCP

جائزة القراء
الدولية

Catering

Need Assistance?
Mr. Msallam El Nabulsi
Senior Manager, Catering Services
+973 17 321 500

We provide catering services to
31 airlines

We prepare over
6.5 million meals per year

Our state of the art catering facility
spans 11,000 square meters

Our catering facilities operate from an area of 11,000 square meters, inside the boundaries of the Bahrain International Airport. An estimated 6.5 million meals are served annually, with an additional capacity to increase the number when required.

BAS Catering is HACCP and ISO 22000 certified. The highest international food standards are adhered to and maintained at all times when preparing fresh in-flight meals. Moreover, BAS’s Hygiene Laboratory carries out systematic microbiological tests on all catering facilities, equipment and prepared meals.

BAS caters to most international airlines flying through Bahrain International Airport as well as private and VVIP flights on a 24/7 basis. In addition, BAS Catering provides in-flight catering to the Sakhir Air Base and the Shaikh Isa Air Base

In-Flight Catering

BAS Catering has established a positive reputation for providing quality services at highly competitive prices. All working areas are air-conditioned, including a dedicated fleet of 30 refrigerated high-loader transport units that ensure a seamless delivery of fresh meals to aircrafts and back-up generators. Moreover, there is a constant supply of ionically purified water and dry compactors for recycling, ensuring that BAS maintains and meets the highest quality standards.

Terminal Catering

BAS provides catering services to the Pearl Lounge for Hala Bahrain, as well as the Gulf Air Falcon Lounge.

  • External Catering

We are proud to provide External Catering with five-star quality standards. Equipped with all the necessary resources, BAS provides corporate, institutional, health-care, and industrial catering services. We also cater to corporate events and business luncheons.

We have built an impressive reputation within the healthcare sector, providing high quality, fully-integrated catering services. We currently serve one of Bahrain’s top hospitals.

Outdoor catering
Dial +973 17 321 503 / 504 / 505
to speak to our Catering Officer

Awards and Accreditations

Award for Excellence, Partners in Excellence,
Gold Award, Quality & Services Excellence
Excellence in Service & Safety

Caterers Performance Recognition
Programme (CPRP), Hygiene Awards,
Certificate of Appreciation

Best
DIS 123 Performance
Tier 2

Award of Excellence

Certificate of Appreciation

Mercury Award

International Readership Award

HACCP Certified

ISO 22000 Certified